TBA TRUNK SHOWS WEBSITE HEADING.png

A LITTLE KNOW HOW ON DESIGNER TRUNK SHOWS FOR TBA BRIDES...

When we view a new line at New York Bridal Fashion Week, we don't take the full collection, instead making a curated selection for each store. A trunk show is an exclusive event hosted by The Bridal Atelier giving brides the opportunity to view an entire collection by a particular designer that isn't necessarily available in our boutiques at any other time.

Given that trunk show pieces are available for such a limited time (usually just one weekend), trunk show appointments are strictly for trying the featured designer's pieces. They are particular suited to brides who are ready to purchase their wedding dress and have a definite interest in the designer being hosted! Should you fall in love with a dress at the trunk show, a 50% deposit will be required to secure your order. Please keep in mind some pieces will not be able to be ordered or tried on again after the event.


UPCOMING TRUNK SHOW EVENTS

PLEASE NOTE WE ONLY OPEN OUR TRUNK SHOW BOOKINGS CALENDAR UP 2 MONTHS IN ADVANCE HOWEVER WE WOULD LOVE TO ADD YOU TO OUR TBA PRIORITY LIST SO THAT THE MOMENT WE OPEN UP THE DATES, YOU WILL BE AMONG THE FIRST BRIDES TO BE OFFERED AN APPOINTMENT.


Prea James Logo.jpg

- THE 2019 HARMONY COLLECTION -

Price Guide $3,745 - $6,215

MELBOURNE

Thursday 14th February, Friday 15th February & Saturday February 16th


 
Dana Harel Logo.png
 

- THE 2019 MORNING STAR & DAYDREAM COLLECTIONS -

Price Guide $7,000 - $14,000

SYDNEY

Thursday 14th March, Friday 15th March & Saturday March 16th

MELBOURNE

Thursday 21st March, Friday 22nd March & Saturday March 23rd


Anna Campbell Logo.png

- THE 2019 WANDERLUST COLLECTION -

Price Guide $2,700 - $6,000

SYDNEY

Friday 29th March & Saturday March 30th


 
Katherine Tash logo..png
 

- THE 2019 CURRENTS & BOTANICS COLLECTIONS -

SYDNEY

Thursday 4th April, Friday 5th April & Saturday April 6th

Melbourne

Thursday 11th April, Friday 12th April & Saturday April 13th


RDSLogo.jpg

- THE 2019 WILD HEARTS COLLECTION -

Price Guide $3,650 - $6,875

SYDNEY

Thursday 9th May, Friday 10th May & Saturday May 11th

MELBOURNE

Thursday 16th March, Friday 17th March & Saturday March 18th